Back to Virginia USSSA Home PageSearch Virginia USSSA Website for KeywordsFrequently Asked QuestionsEmail Webmaster
 



Go to Virginia USSSA Online Store
Go to Virginia USSSA Message Board
Go to Director Information Page
Go to Virginia USSSA Director's Area
Go to Rule Book Page
Go to Umpires & Officials Page
Go to Field Directions Menu
Go to State Rules Page
Go to USSSA Licensed/Approved Bats
Go to Classifications
Go to Suspensions Page
Go to USSSA Forms Page
Go to USSSA Insurance

Select Category:

Adult Slow Pitch
Youth Slow Pitch

Tournament Book

 





Virginia USSSA Slow Pitch
State Director


Larry Clarke
521 James Avenue
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
804-641-7144 (Cell)

804-704-7132 (State Office)

email: larry@vausssa.com

 

 

Virginia USSSA Slow Pitch Area Directors

John Norman
Assistance State Director

14303 Broughton Place
Gainsville, VA 20155
703-447-2368 (Cell)
email: john@vausssa.com
Aaron Clark
State Secretary

Central Region
Area Director
17806 Sandy Ford Road
S. Chesterfield, VA 23803
804-896-6695 (Cell)
email: arron@vausssa.com





Rich Carlyle
Central Region
Area Director/IT

4137 Tanner Slip Circle
Chester, VA 23831
804-731-3854 (Cell)
email: rich@vausssa.com
Luis Lugo
Eastern Region Coordinator/Area Director

1220 Baker Road
Suite 102
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
757-287-2821
email: luis@vausssa.com

Jim Thom
Eastern Region
Area Director

2808 North Creek Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23323
757-537-2108 (Cell)
email: jim@vausssa.com

Donna Towles
Mixed State Program Coordintor
1917 Southaven Dr.
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
757-536-1478 (Cell)
email: donna@vausssa.com

Mark Katz
Northern Region
Area Director
15570 Allaire Dr.
Gainsville, VA 20155
703-626-9354 (Cell)
email: mark@vausssa.com
Adam Furtado
Military State Program Coordinator

110 Don Juan Circle
Yorktown, VA 23693
202-215-3376 (Cell)
email:
adam@vausssa.com



Michael Bigesby
Northern Region
Area Director

18907 Miata Ln
Triangle , VA 22172
571-278-2188
240-993-9127
email:
mbigesby@vausssa.com



VACANT
Senior State Program Coordinator








 


Follow Virginia USSSA Slow Pitch

Follow Virginia USSSA Slow Pitch on Twitter

Follow Virginia USSSA Slow Pitch on Facebook


Slow Pitch
Umpires Wanted:

GREAT PAY for those who love the SLOW PITCH game!

Click here to learn more!


Interested in purchasing an ad in the Virginia USSSA tournament book?

E-mail

Click here to see our Sponsors!

© 2001-2016, East Coast Sports, LLC. All Rights Reserved